Home > About  > eLearning Awards 2005 winners

eLearning Awards 2005 winners

The winners are as follows:

Young Digital Poland Award for best use of ICT

1st prize
Daring reporters
IES Ronda, Lleida, Spain

2nd prize
Video digital en educación
Colegio Erain, Irun, Spain

3rd prize
Personal demons
Newman School, Rotherham, UK

Intel Award for mathematics and science
Le matou matheux
Collège Martin Luther King, Liffré, France

Promethean Award for collaborative use of ICT
Ideas - a European theatre exchange project
Heilige–Maagdcollege, Dendermonde, Belgium

ECDL Foundation Award for municipal and regional institutions
Copernicus – learning online
Autonomous Province of Bozen/Bolzano, Italy

Oracle Award for culture
Learning Arabic as an experience
Begin School, Rosh Ha'ain, Israel

The Ardemi Award for Languages
Connais-tu la France?
Institut de la Providence, Brussels, Belgium

The Integrator Network Award for special needs
Nicht ins Dunkel
Päd. Zentrum Perg, Langenstein, Austria


Get Adobe Flash player
Print this page
Press Pack   |   Previous years   |   Contact   |